Term dates

2021 Term Dates

2021 Term 1

Friday 22 January
New Staff Induction Day
Tuesday 26 January
Australia Day Holiday
Wednesday 27 January
Staff Day
Thursday 28 January
Staff Day
Friday 29 January
Y7 and Y12 students commence
Monday 1 February
Years 1 – 6 and 8 – 11 students commence
Tuesday 2 February
Prep students commence
Monday 8 March
Labour Day Holiday
Thursday 1 April
Term 1 concludes (Good Friday on Friday 2 April)

2021 Term 2

Monday 19 April
Staff and students commence
Sunday 25 April
Anzac Day Holiday (weekend)
Friday 4 June
Student Free Day for Prep – Year 11 (Year 12 SAC Day)
Monday 14 June
Queen’s Birthday Holiday
Friday 18 June
Term 2 concludes

2021 Term 3      

Monday 12 July
Staff Day
Tuesday 13 July
Students commence
Friday 17 September
Term 3 concludes

2021 Term 4

Monday 4 October
Staff and students commence
Monday 1 November
Mid Term Holiday
Tuesday 2 November
Melbourne Cup Day Holiday
Thursday 9 December
Term 4 concludes for students
Tuesday 14 December
Term 4 concludes for staff

2022 Term Dates

2022 Term 1

Tuesday 25 January
New Staff Induction Day
Wednesday 26 January
Australia Day Holiday
Thursday 27 January
Staff Day
Friday 28 January
Staff Day
Monday 31 January
Y7 and Y12 students commence
Tuesday 1 February
Years 1 – 6 and 8 – 11 students commence
Wednesday 2 February
Prep students commence
Monday 14 March
Labour Day Holiday
Friday 8 April
Term 1 concludes

2022 Term 2

Monday 25 April
Anzac Day Holiday
Tuesday 26 April
Staff and students commence
Friday 10 June
Student Free Day for Prep – Year 11 (Year 12 SAC Day)
Monday 13 June
Queen’s Birthday Holiday
Friday 24 June
Term 2 concludes

2022 Term 3 

Thursday 14 July
Staff Day
Friday 15 July
Staff Day
Monday 18 July
Staff Day
Tuesday 19 July
Students commence
Friday 16 September
Term 3 concludes

2022 Term 4

Monday 3 October
Staff and students commence
Monday 31 October
Mid Term Holiday
Tuesday 1 November
Melbourne Cup Day Holiday
Friday 9 December
Term 4 concludes for students
Wednesday 14 December
Term 4 concludes for staff

2023 Term 1

Wednesday 25 January
New Staff Induction Day
Thursday 26 January
Australia Day Holiday
Friday 27 January
Staff Day
Monday 30 January
Staff Day
Tuesday 31 January
Staff Day
Wednesday 1 February
Y7 and Year 12 students commence
Thursday 2 February
Years 1-6 and 8-11 students commence
Friday 3 February
Prep students commence
Monday 13 March
Labour Day Holiday
Thursday 6 April
Term 1 concludes (Good Friday on Friday 7 April)

2023 Term 2

Monday 24 April
Staff and students commence
Tuesday 25 April
Anzac Day Holiday
Friday 9 June
Student Free Day for Prep - Year 11 (Year 12 SAC Day)
Monday 12 June
Queen's Birthday Holiday
Friday 23 June
Term 2 concludes

2023 Term 3

Monday 17 July
Staff Day
Tuesday 18 July
Students commence
Friday 15 September
Term 3 concludes

2023 Term 4

Monday 2 October
Staff and students commence
Monday 6 November
Mid Term Holiday
Tuesday 7 November
Melbourne Cup Day Holiday
Tuesday 12 December
Terms 4 concludes for students
Friday 15 December
Term 4 concludes for staff

Register for an Open Morning

Register Now